Awwwfuuuullllllll!!!

Awwwfuuuullllllll!!!

So I have someone else in the WWE I am drinking Hateraid on, and this man is no other than……THE………..MIZ!  “I’M THE MIZ AND I”M………………..awesome?”

(More like awful)
I use to like The Miz, but then he turned face and has been an annoying jerk (Even worse than before).  The Miz’s journey would be a dream for me.  He started out on the Real World  (I would love to be on reality TV…duh) and then went on a WWE reality show,Tough Enough.  Then after working hard he finally became a WWE Superstar.  Here is a clip of him on the Real World.
(Wow he is a douche)
So maybe I would have done it differently, (I would hope I wouldn’t be like him on the show) but I admire how much he has accomplished in my eyes.  I would be of course Down Town PT Brown in my wrestling alter ego (Pretty much me in hype-tool-guido-party-heel-guy-bro-yeah).  It is sad to see The Miz used as a face because he doesn’t know how to be a good one, he is just a jerk bully like Sheamus.
(I’m like you now fella!)
Though Miz still has a great life.  Former WWE champion, main eventedWrestlemania against John Cena and won (The Rock interfered with the match), he still works with MTV, he is a major face for the WWE and is on talk shows all the time, he has his own talk show (In the WWE) and he is engaged to former WWE Diva and Playboy model, Maryse.
(Dayuum!)
So I do wish my life was like The Miz because it is pretty AWESOME! (I know lame joke)  I just hope he can be less annoying so I can stop hating him.  He also has a great theme song and entrance video that my friends and I love (And laugh at).
(He makes the craziest faces)
After writing this blog, it makes me want to like The Miz.  I mean I would love to have had the success he has had in his life.  But please, please stop acting like Sheamus so I can stand you again.  Thank you!

Leave a comment